Instagram

My Review on Rodan + Fields Enhancements Lash Boost

One of my favorite features on my face are my eyes.  Eyes are very beautiful and expressive. I enjoy caring for my eye skin and lashes. Last, October I shared my love for Rodan + Field’s Redefine Multi-Function Eye Cream. It is a great product and I am still using it. Another product from R+F that I would like to share is their Enhancements Lash Boost. Read on because I put this baby to the test!

Debbie Savage of To Thine Own Style Be True's Review of Rodan + Field's Enhancements LashBoost

 

Debbie Savage of To Thine Own Style Be True's Review of Rodan + Field's Enhancements LashBoost

Debbie Savage of To Thine Own Style Be True's Review of Rodan + Field's Enhancements LashBoost

Debbie Savage of To Thine Own Style Be True's Review of Rodan + Field's Enhancements LashBoost

To be quite honest, I was skeptical in using Lash Boost because the only eyelash growth serum that has worked for me was Latisse.  However, with Latisse you can only purchase it with a prescription and that can be an inconvenience. I know it was for me.  With Lash Boost you do not need a prescription for and it promises results in as little as four weeks.

I used Enhancements Lash Boost for a total of 12 weeks religiously. I have photos of my lashes from month 1, 2, and 3. At the end of month 1 – my lashes grew and became more full. By month 2 – my lashes grew extremely long and full (my lashes have a white hue on it because I have eyelash primer on it). And, by month 3 – my lashes are even longer!  Just look at my pictures.

Get this — I noticed a significant difference in just two weeks! I was sold on and knew I would never go back to ordering Latisse again. It’s easy to apply and maintain. After cleansing your face and when dry – dip the brush once per eye and apply Lash Boost only along the upper lash of each eye. Wait for about 90 seconds for it to dry and then go to bed. Or better yet use R+F Redefine Multi-Function Eye Cream after.

Using Enhancements Lash Boost is life-changing for me!  My eye lashes have suffered drastically after hormonal changes from pregnancies and now from using Lash Boost I have eye lashes that are both healthy and beautiful! For any questions about Enhancements Lash Boost and any other R+F beauty care products Reah-Ann would love to help you!

In Partnership with R+F Consultant Reah-Ann Nobleza | Photography by Melissa Thomson

25 Comments

  1. Amanda
    March 23, 2017 / 8:28 pm

    Wow! Those are great results! Beautiful eyelashes accentuate the eye and become your most important accessory! Thank you for sharing. Gorgeous as always!!

  2. March 23, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    Wow, impressive!! I need this in my life!! Thanks for sharing!! Love the pics!!

  3. March 24, 2017 / 7:13 am

    Thanks for this honest review. I’m not going to lie – I’ve always been super skeptical about these types of products, but you have restored my faith in them! Might have to give these a try. 🙂

    Jenn
    http://www.honeydewblog.com

  4. pairedwithprosecco
    March 24, 2017 / 7:38 am

    Wow! I have herd great things about this product but I’m always apprehensive when it comes with treatments close to the eyes. Thanks for the honest review! I may need to get over my fear and go for it!

    XOXO Mikki & Julianna

    http://www.pairedwithprosecco.com

  5. March 24, 2017 / 10:50 am

    Your results are great. I’ve heard so many positives about the product but unfortunately that wasn’t my experience–I’m so bummed. Love that carrying case, too!

    xox,
    Kristin
    http://www.amidwesternmix.com

  6. March 26, 2017 / 6:18 pm

    This sounds like a great product and I am so impressed with the results that you been having! Your lashes looks beautiful!❤️ Xo

  7. March 28, 2017 / 11:28 am

    Ah okay I want to try this when I get my lash extensions off. Thank you so much for filling me in. 🙂

  8. March 28, 2017 / 6:26 pm

    Omg your progress photo is unreal!! I can’t believe what a significant difference there has been.. your eyelashes do look so much longer! My favourite feature is my eyes as well and I am a sucker for long eyelashes. I have a friend who sells Rodan and Fields and I think because of this post I will be purchasing this right away! Can’t wait to see my eyelashes grow!

  9. SavvyGreyStyles
    March 30, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    This lash enhancer sounds so amazing and like it has great results I will have to try.

  10. March 30, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    WOW! I must try this, the results are fantastic, your lashes look beautiful! Thanks for sharing this xx C.

  11. Nicole
    March 31, 2017 / 4:16 am

    Wow, what great results, you look amazing! Thanks for the info, I’ve never tried anything like this before.

  12. March 31, 2017 / 6:09 am

    Wow!! That’s seriously incredible. I’ve heard about this from a consultant I know, and have been skeptical. But those results are amazing! I think I’ll be getting this now.

  13. April 2, 2017 / 2:24 pm

    This sounds great! Everyone always wants longer thicker lashes.

    • April 2, 2017 / 5:54 pm

      I know! I am thankful because after having kids my lashes got shorter and sparse – not anymore!

  14. April 2, 2017 / 3:19 pm

    This looks like such a fabulous line ! I would love to try this because my lashes could sure use help and I love your results !!

    • April 2, 2017 / 5:53 pm

      I can’t believe it actually works!

  15. Chardline
    April 3, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    This is very impressive! Thanks for sharing this!!

  16. April 4, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    Hello my friend! This looks like a great line! Your lashes look amazing my friend! Thank you for a great in depth post!
    Love, Dom

  17. April 5, 2017 / 3:54 pm

    wow! This is actually very impressive!! My lashes need this!!
    Checking it out right now! Good to run into something that actually works!!
    XO
    Aimara
    http://www.waysofstyle.com

    • April 5, 2017 / 4:09 pm

      Thank you so much Aimara! No, more Latisse for me!

  18. April 8, 2017 / 2:21 pm

    It’s always lovely when there are ways to boost and enhance things you’re not feeling good about such as in your case with hormonal changes due to events in life and this Lashboost seems to be just the thing for you! 🙂
    xoxo
    Thomas

    http://thomasfalkenstedt.com

Debbie Savage of To Thine Own Style Be True and Welly Merck Watches
One of My Favorite Things – Welly Merck’s Timeless Timepieces

Close